EMO Hannover 2019, 16 - 21 September

    EMO Hannover 2019, 16 - 21 September

    Press conferences Europe

    Details on these events are shown here.

    Europe


    Romania - Bucharest | Monday, 15 April 2019



    Bulgaria - Sofia | Tuesday, 16 April 2019



    Turkey - Istanbul | Wednesday, 17 April 2019



    Croatia - Zagreb | Thursday, 18 April 2019



    Netherlands – Den Haag | Tuesday, 07 May 2019



    Sweden - Stockholm | Wednesday, 08 May 2019



    UK – London | Thursday, 09 May 2019



    France – Paris | Tuesday, 14 May 2019



    Switzerland - Zurich | Wednesday, 15 May 2019



    Poland - Warsaw | Thursday, 16 May 2019



    Czech Republic - Prague | Monday, 20 May 2019



    Hungary - Budapest | Tuesday, 21 May 2019



    Slovak Republic - Bratislava | Wednesday, 22 May 2019



    Austria - Vienna | Thursday, 23 May 2019



    Spain - Bilbao | Wednesday, 05 June 2019



    Italy - Milan | Thursday, 06 June 2019



    Portugal – Porto | Friday, 07 June 2019



    Germany - Hannover | Wednesday 03 July 2019